You are at: Home / About us / Directory & Organization




Staff Directory by Servei d'Accés i Obtenció de Documents

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Address: Carrer de l'Hospital, 56
08001 - Barcelona

This unit depends on: Direcció

Units that depend:

Work in this unit :

Name: Júlia

Surname: Aragonés Bel

Email: jaragones@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 270 23 00

Ext: 84013157

Name: Jordi

Surname: Armengol Marti

Email: jarmengol@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013160

Name: Sandra

Surname: Bascuñana Brianzo

Email: sbascunana@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013158-3156

Name: Núria

Surname: Bonet Payerol

Email: nbonet@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013155

Name: M. Àngels

Surname: Casas Vicente

Email: macasas@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013217-3157

Name: Salome

Surname: Cerezuela Nicolas

Email: scerezuela@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013163

Name: Mercè

Surname: Comas Lamarca

Email: mcomas@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013159

Name: M.Josep

Surname: Diaz Domingo

Email: mdiaz@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013157

Name: Josefa

Surname: Divosi González

Email: pdivosi@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013217-3157

Name: Núria

Surname: Flix Mampel

Email: nflix@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013155

Name: Moisès

Surname: Lanau Aniès

Email: mlanau@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013156-3158

Name: Margarita

Surname: Losantos Viñolas

Post: cap del Servei d'Accés i Obtenció de Documents

Email: mlosantos@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013154

Name: M. Teresa

Surname: Martí Batlleria

Email: tmarti@bnc.cat

Phone: 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013217-3157

Name: Alex

Surname: Narbona Giner

Email: anarbona@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013160

Name: Jordi

Surname: Núñez Saura

Email: jnunez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013156-3158

Name: Lourdes

Surname: Padial Martin

Email: lpadial@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013160

Name: Ruth

Surname: Queixalós Palomares

Email: rqueixalos@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013155

Name: Maite

Surname: Riu Tugores

Email: mriu@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013156-3158

Name: Margarita

Surname: Ruiz Gelabert

Email: mruiz@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013164-3157

Name: Maria

Surname: Rustullet González

Email: mrustullet@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013217-3157

Name: Maria

Surname: Sadurní López

Email: msadurni@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013165

Name: M. Carmen

Surname: Sigalés Ribas

Email: csigales@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013156-3158

Name: Vanessa

Surname: Torres Carrasco

Email: vtorres@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013155