of the Publishers and the Published of Catalonia

Biblioteca catalana (1919-1923)

(Actualització 16/05/2024)

A collection by Editorial Catalana dedicated to the publication of literary works by Catalan authors such as Víctor Català, Joan Pons i Massaveu and Josep M. de Sagarra. In 1923 it became part of the Biblioteca Literària collection.