of the Publishers and the Published of Catalonia

El club dels novel·listes (1955-1959)

(Actualització 16/05/2024)

Collection by the publishers, Aymà, of novels in Catalan from the Aymà literary collection and its successor, the Dafne collection. Xavier Benguerel, Joan Sales and Joan Oliver directed the collection, which, following an agreement with the Aymà family, became the publishers, Club Editor. It published, among others, Blai Bonet, Josep Maria Espinas, Jordi Sarsanedes and Sales and Benguerel themselves.